Sports & Fitness Calender

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:45AM

Fit Family Boot Camp, NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

11:00AM

Flag Football League

Turner Field (NAB)

11:00AM

Flag Football League, NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

5:30PM

Summer Sunset Yoga Series

North Island Navy Lodge Courtyard

Thursday, August 23, 2018

4:30PM

Thursday Evening Softball Tournament, NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Saturday, August 25, 2018

10:00AM

Boat Bash ~ Cardboard Regatta

NAB Pool

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

11:00AM

Women's Tennis Tournament

Tennis Courts (NAB)

4:30PM

Women's 3-on-3 Volleyball Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, September 7, 2018

8:00AM

Trident Obstacle Challenge

Turner Field (NAB)

Monday, September 10, 2018

11:00AM

Women's Racquetball Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

11:00AM

Women's Softball Tournament

Turner Field (NAB)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

4:30PM

35 Years & Over Evening Basketball Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

11:00AM

Throwback T-Shirt 5K Run/2-Mile Walk

Saturday, October 20, 2018

9:30AM

Fit Family Bootcamp, NAB

Peak Performance Fitness Center (NAB)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9:30AM

Fit Family Boot Camp, NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

 

Friday, August 17, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Mission Nutrition 2-Day Class

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

11:00AM

Coed 3-on-3 Basketball League, NBPL, Main Base

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Friday, August 24, 2018

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

7:00PM

Family Fitness & Movie Night

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Friday, August 31, 2018

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

9:00AM

9/11 Tribute Run

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:30PM

Flick & Float Dive-In Movie

NBPL, Main Base Pool

Monday, September 17, 2018

1:00PM

Coed Kickball Tournament

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Monday, October 8, 2018

11:30AM

Coed Pickleball Tournament

Tennis/Basketball Courts (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Monday, October 15, 2018

11:30AM

Coed Flag Football Tournament

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Monday, October 22, 2018

2:00PM

Coed Soccer Tournament

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

5:00PM

Zombie Run

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00AM

NOFFS Training Class

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition 2-Day Class

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Mission Nutrition 2-Day Class

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

9:00AM

POW/MIA 5K

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Monday, September 24, 2018

5:15PM

Fall 2018 Softball League

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

5:15PM

Fall 2018 Basketball League

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00AM

GOAT RUN

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Monday, October 22, 2018

5:15PM

Fall 2018 Flag Football League

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

5:15PM

Fall 2018 Soccer League

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

5:15PM

Fall 2018 Volleyball League

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

Thursday, October 25, 2018

6:00PM

Pumpkin Patch & Glow Swim

Admiral Prout Field House Pool (NBSD)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

9:00AM

Military Homeschool Fitness Program

Admiral Baker Park

 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5:00PM

Women's Basketball League, NMCSD

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30PM

Family Fun & Dive-In Movie, NMCSD

Balboa Athletic Complex Pool (NMCSD)

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

5:00PM

6-vs-6 Indoor Soccer League, NMCSD

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

11:00AM

Lunchtime Kickball League, NMCSD

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

Friday, September 14, 2018

5:30PM

Family Fun & Dive-In Movie, NMCSD

Balboa Athletic Complex Pool (NMCSD)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

4:30PM

Yoga Warrior Challenge

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.