Sports & Fitness Calender

Friday, February 21, 2020

8:00AM

Run To Remember Gold Star 5k

Turner Field (NAB)

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

5:15PM

Coed Night Soccer

Lower Field (NBPL, Subase)

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday

Friday, January 24, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Monday, January 27, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Friday, January 31, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Monday, February 3, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Thursday, February 6, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Friday, February 7, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

10:00AM

Heartbreak Hill Challenge

Third Fleet Fitness Center (NBPL)

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Friday, February 14, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

11:30AM

Women's Volleyball League

Harbor Drive Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive)

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Friday, January 24, 2020

6:30AM

MLK Workout Run

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00AM

FITT Bowl Challenge

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

4:00PM

Sunset Reverse Triathlon

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Friday, February 7, 2020

6:30AM

Presidents’ Day 8K

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:00AM

Swim Your Heart Out

ADM. Prout Pool (NBSD)

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, April 16, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, July 9, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, July 16, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, October 8, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, October 15, 2020

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

 

Friday, February 14, 2020

11:15AM

Healthy Heart Fitness Interval Challenge

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.