Sports & Fitness Calender

Monday, November 19, 2018

11:00AM

Basketball Tournament

NAB Gymnasium

Friday, November 23, 2018

9:00AM

Burn the Bird

Peak Performance Fitness Center (NAB)

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, November 30, 2018

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, December 3, 2018

11:00AM

Mixed Doubles Tennis Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

11:00AM

Volleyball Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, December 7, 2018

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9:30AM

Fit Family Boot Camp, NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, December 10, 2018

11:00AM

Mixed Doubles Racquetball Tournament

Racquetball Courts (NAB)

Friday, December 14, 2018

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, December 21, 2018

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, December 28, 2018

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, January 7, 2019

11:00AM

Women's Flag Football Tournament

Turner Field (NAB)

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

11:00AM

Women's Softball Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, January 14, 2019

11:00AM

Basketball League ~ NAB

NAB Gymnasium

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

11:00AM

Basketball League ~ NASNI

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, January 28, 2019

11:00AM

Flag Football Tournament

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

9:00AM

Turkey Trot 5K

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Monday, November 26, 2018

11:30AM

Basketball Tournament

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Thursday, December 6, 2018

11:30AM

Winter Games 2018

Softball Field (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

11:00AM

Coed Flag Football Tournament

Upper Field (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

11:00AM

Coed 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament, NBPL, Main Base

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018

11:30AM

Winter Games 2018

Softball Field (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Friday, December 14, 2018

9:00AM

Reindeer Run

Smuggler's Cove (NBPL, Main Base)

9:00AM

Reindeer Run

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Thursday, December 20, 2018

11:30AM

Winter Games 2018

Softball Field (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Thursday, December 27, 2018

11:30AM

Winter Games 2018

Softball Field (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

11:00AM

Coed Basketball League, NBPL, Main Base

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:00AM

Coed Volleyball Tournament, NBPL, Main Base

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

11:00AM

Men's Racquetball Tournament, NBPL, Main Base

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

11:00AM

Polar Bear Swim Silver Celebration

Smuggler's Cove (NBPL, Main Base)

 

Monday, November 19, 2018

5:00AM

Take the Turkey Plunge

Admiral Prout Field House Pool (NBSD)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

5:00AM

Take the Turkey Plunge

Admiral Prout Field House Pool (NBSD)

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

5:00AM

Take the Turkey Plunge

Admiral Prout Field House Pool (NBSD)

Friday, December 7, 2018

7:00AM

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Run

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4:30PM

Holiday Short & Sweet Swim/Run

Admiral Prout Field House (NBSD)

Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, February 21, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

11:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, April 18, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, April 25, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, July 11, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

11:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

Thursday, October 17, 2019

8:00AM

NBSD Fitness Programs (Mission Nutrition, NOFFS, Ship Shape)


Naval Base San Diego

 

Friday, January 18, 2019

11:15AM

Core & More 5K Healthy Fitness Challenge

Balboa Athletic Complex (NMCSD)

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.