Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, April 1, 2019

5:00AM

0 to 5K Training Program

The Olde Gym Fitness Complex (NBSD)

5:00AM

Calorie Count Up Meter Challenge

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

Thursday, April 4, 2019

10:30AM

Famous Fried Chicken Thursday Buffet

19th Hole Restaurant & Lounge (NASNI)

Friday, April 5, 2019

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, April 8, 2019

5:00AM

Calorie Count Up Meter Challenge

NBPL, Main Base Fitness Center

5:00AM

0 to 5K Training Program

The Olde Gym Fitness Complex (NBSD)

11:00AM

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Thursday, April 11, 2019

10:30AM

Famous Fried Chicken Thursday Buffet

19th Hole Restaurant & Lounge (NASNI)

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Friday, April 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

11:30AM

Sportfishing Basics

Harbor Drive Annex Fitness Center (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

5:00PM

Coed Ultimate Frisbee Fridays

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Saturday, April 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Sunday, April 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Hero Spin (NASNI)

VADM Martin Fitness Center (NASNI)

Monday, April 15, 2019

5:00AM

0 to 5K Training Program

The Olde Gym Fitness Complex (NBSD)

load more