9:30PM

Master Your Credit and Defeat Your Debt

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBC, Bldg. 318)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

10:00AM

Organize Your Life!

FFSC Serra Mesa Branch (Metro San Diego)

10:00AM

Job Fair

1895 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

2:30PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills (BEAMS)

Naval Medical Center San Diego (NMCSD)
Bldg 26, Wellness Center
San Diego, CA 92134

3:30PM

Couples Enrichment

Thursday, March 28, 2019

8:00AM

Leadership Resource Training (LRT)

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBSD, Bldgs 259, 263, 271)

8:30AM

Car Buying and Leasing Strategies

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBSD, Bldgs 259, 263, 271)

Friday, March 29, 2019

10:00AM

Navigating Child Care Options in San Diego

FFSC Bayview Hills Branch (Metro San Diego)

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

1:00PM

Finding Federal Employment

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBC, Bldg. 318)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

10:00AM

Resume Writing

FFSC Serra Mesa Branch (Metro San Diego)

3:30PM

Couples Enrichment

Thursday, April 4, 2019

1:00PM

Resume Writing

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBC, Bldg. 318)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

1:00PM

Finding Federal Employment

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBSD, Bldgs 259, 263, 271)

1:00PM

Finding Federal Employment

FFSC Bayview Hills Branch (Metro San Diego)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

3:30PM

Couples Enrichment

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:00PM

Resume Writing

Fleet & Family Support Center (NBSD, Bldgs 259, 263, 271)

Monday, April 15, 2019

8:00AM

Access to Higher Education

Admiral Robinson Recreation Center (NBSD)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Access to Higher Education

Admiral Robinson Recreation Center (NBSD)

8:00AM

Career Exploration & Planning Track (CEPT)

Harbor Inn (NBPL)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Career Exploration & Planning Track (CEPT)

Harbor Inn (NBPL)

load more