VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Liberty Centers are for junior Sailors, E1-E6, and active duty geo-bachelors, plus a guest 18+. Each center is an alcohol- and tobacco-free facility designed to be a “home away from home.” Liberty Centers offer in-house activities from billiards tournaments, movie room relaxation and free BBQ events to life skills workshops, free Internet computer stations and computer gaming. Liberty Center also offers trips and adventures to places like Disneyland, Magic Mountain, paintball parks, TV show tapings, overnight camping to State and National Parks.

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

4:00PM

SAQ: POTTERY CLASS

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Sunday, December 15, 2019

1:00PM

Cupcake Day

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Monday, December 16, 2019

4:00PM

Monday Night Football Party - Week 15

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00PM

Gingerbread House Contest

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:00PM

SAQ: BOXING LESSONS

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

10:00AM

TORREY PINES HIKING TRAIL

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2:00PM

CHRISTMAS DAY BUFFET AND WHEEL SPIN

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Friday, December 27, 2019

12:00PM

HOLIDAY BOWL AND TAILGATE

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

9:00AM

MOUNT WOODSON HIKE

VADM Martin Liberty Center (NASNI)

Monday, February 3, 2020

Valentine’s Day Photos

NAB Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

ENDS
12:00AM

Valentine’s Day Photos

NAB Community Recreation Center

11:00AM

AFT Q&A with Travel Agent

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

ALL DAY

AFT Q&A with Travel Agent

Thursday, February 6, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

AFT Q&A with Travel Agent

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:30PM

Cake Decorating: Heart Shapes

NAB Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00PM

Sweetheart’s Dinner Dance

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00PM

Facebook LIVE Social Media Mixer

NAB Community Recreation Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:30PM

Paint Your Pet

NAB Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:00PM

Mini Chefs

Sunday, February 23, 2020

8:00AM

Hollywood Sign Hike

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.