The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Liberty Centers are for enlisted active duty and one guest, 18 years and older. Each center is an alcohol- and tobacco-free facility designed to be the Sailor’s “home away from home.” Liberty Centers offer in-house activities from billiards tournaments, movie theater relaxation and free BBQ events to life skills workshops, free Internet computer stations and computer gaming. Liberty Center also offers trips and adventures to places like Disneyland, Magic Mountain, Las Vegas, paintball, TV show tapings, and more.

 

Events

Saturday, April 21, 2018

6:00PM

Pathfinder

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Monday, April 23, 2018

6:00PM

What Do You Meme?

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

6:00PM

Pool Tournament @ The Clubhouse

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Thursday, April 26, 2018

3:00PM

Barracks Escape

Friday, April 27, 2018

11:30AM

FFSC LIVE

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Monday, April 30, 2018

6:00PM

Texas Hold’em Tournament

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

6:00PM

Pool Tournament @ The Clubhouse

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Thursday, May 3, 2018

3:00PM

Barracks Escape

Saturday, May 5, 2018

10:00AM

Pathfinder

Clubhouse Recreation Center (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

6:00PM

Pool Tournament @ The Clubhouse

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

3:00PM

Barracks Escape

Sunday, May 13, 2018

7:30AM

Santa Margarita Trail Hike

Clubhouse Recreation Center (NBPL, Main Base)

Monday, May 14, 2018

10:30AM

Outreach Monday (NBPL Main Base)

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

This event repeats Second Monday
Every 1 month
11:00AM

Sour Candy Roulette

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

6:00PM

Pool Tournament @ The Clubhouse

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

3:00PM

Barracks Escape

Saturday, May 19, 2018

7:30AM

Torrey Pines Hike

10:00AM

Pathfinder

Liberty Hall (NBPL, Harbor Drive Annex)

Monday, May 21, 2018

6:00PM

Mario Kart

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

6:00PM

Pool Tournament @ The Clubhouse

The Clubhouse (NBPL, Main Base)

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.