Liberty Centers are for enlisted active duty and one guest, 18 years and older. Each center is an alcohol- and tobacco-free facility designed to be the Sailor’s “home away from home.” Liberty Centers offer in-house activities from billiards tournaments, movie theater relaxation and free BBQ events to life skills workshops, free Internet computer stations and computer gaming. Liberty Center also offers trips and adventures to places like Disneyland, Magic Mountain, Las Vegas, paintball, TV show tapings, and more.

 

Features

NAB Theater

Open to all eligible MWR patrons

Tue-Fri: 5 pm
Sat: 2 & 5 pm
Tiny Tot Movies - Tue & Thu: 11 am

Movie Hotline: 619-437-5487

Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

4:30PM

Shuttle to 3rd Annual Pumpkin Chunkin’ Festival

Q-Zone (NAB)

Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00AM

Havasupai Falls Liberty Weekend

Sunday, October 21, 2018

7:00PM

The Haunted Trail - Liberty Trip

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

11:30AM

Taco Tuesday

Q-Zone (NAB)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:00PM

The Haunted Hotel - Liberty Trip

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00PM

The Scream Zone - Liberty Trip

Monday, October 29, 2018

4:00PM

Pumpkin Carving Contest

Q-Zone (NAB)

5:00PM

DIY Halloween Costumes

Q-Zone (NAB)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

9:00AM

Happy Halloween Treats

Q-Zone (NAB)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

5:00PM

Microwave Cooking

Q-Zone (NAB)

Thursday, November 8, 2018

5:00PM

Texas Hold’em Tournament

Q-Zone (NAB)

Friday, November 9, 2018

10:00AM

Las Vegas & Hoover Dam Liberty Weekend

Monday, November 12, 2018

12:00PM

Holiday BBQ

Q-Zone (NAB)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

NFL Pick’ems

Q-Zone (NAB)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

ALL DAY

NFL Pick’ems

Q-Zone (NAB)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

NFL Pick’ems

Q-Zone (NAB)

Sunday, November 18, 2018

6:00PM

Outdoor Movie @ the Q-Zone

Q-Zone (NAB)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

12:00PM

Thanksgiving Buffet

Q-Zone (NAB)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

5:00PM

Sunday Night Football

Q-Zone (NAB)

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.